Estates in Canada, local and safe classifieds market in Canada.

Roommate Needed for 2 Bdrm Apartment, May & June or Longer in Victoria, British Columbia

Pets
No
Smoking
Yes
Looking for a MALE or FEMALE roommate to share bright, spacious and quiet 2 bedroom apartment in beautiful Fernwood neighbourhood.
I will be moving out at the end of June, so you could take on the apartment by yourself or with a new roommate (I'm very willing to help look for a new rommie!). Lease would stay MONTH-TO-MONTH. Or the apartment can be vacated.
Ideal for mature student or young working professional. I am a 23 yo female, recent UVic graduate, now working full-time M-F, and am outgoing and active. I am looking for someone who is friendly, responsible and fairly clean to share my apartment.
Apartment Details:
-month-to-month lease, starting May 1st
-$590/month, high speed WiFi + hydro = ~$30/month
-UNFURNISHED or FURNISHED bedroom with full-sized closet
-furnished, spacious living and dining areas
-recently renovated kitchen with some shared tools
-shared bathroom
-large balcony
-3rd floor, facing north into courtyard (nice and bright, and also nice and cool in summer)
-POOL and HOT TUB in building!
-parking, bike and other storage available
-laundry on each floor of building
-no pets, smoking okay
Proximity:
-bus routes 27/28 (stops directly outside building), 2/11/14/15/22 (6 min walk to bus stop)
Please send an email telling me about yourself, if you are interested in setting up a viewing!
Thanks,
Rosie

$590
Seller:
Type: Roommates wanted
Province: British Columbia 
City: Victoria 
Category: Roommates wanted
Roommates wanted in British Columbia
This ad is older than 2 months.
View similar ads: Roommates wanted, Roommates wanted in British Columbia